Wildes Dampfmaul {4}{R}{G}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

Immer wenn das Wilde Dampfmaul angreift, erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {R}{R}{R}{G}{G}{G}. Bis zum Ende des Zuges wird dieses Mana am Ende eines Segments oder einer Phase nicht aus deinem Manavorrat entfernt.

4/4

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wildes Dampfmaul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This mana won’t empty from your mana pool as steps and phases end for the remainder of the turn even if Savage Ventmaw leaves the battlefield during the turn. (2015-02-25)