Вестник Охоты {3}{R}{G}

Существо — Дракон

Полет

{2}{R}: Вестник Охоты наносит 1 повреждение каждому существу без Полета.

{2}{G}: Вестник Охоты наносит 1 повреждение каждому другому существу с Полетом.

Выдыхая, дракон Атарки готовит еду, вдыхая — поглощает.

5/3

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вестник Охоты:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Harbinger of the Hunt loses flying, its first activated ability will cause it to deal damage to itself. (2015-02-25)