Heraldo de la caza {3}{R}{G}

Criatura — Dragón

Vuela.

{2}{R}: El Heraldo de la caza hace 1 punto de daño a cada criatura que no tenga la habilidad de volar.

{2}{G}: El Heraldo de la caza hace 1 punto de daño a cada otra criatura que tenga la habilidad de volar.

El aliento de un dragón de Atarka cocina lo que después devora.

5/3

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heraldo de la caza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Harbinger of the Hunt loses flying, its first activated ability will cause it to deal damage to itself. (2015-02-25)