狩りの先駆け {3}{R}{G}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

{2}{R}:狩りの先駆けは、飛行を持たない各クリーチャーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

{2}{G}:狩りの先駆けは、飛行を持つ他の各クリーチャーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

アタルカの龍は、吐いた息で焼いたものを飲み込む。

5/3

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狩りの先駆け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Harbinger of the Hunt loses flying, its first activated ability will cause it to deal damage to itself. (2015-02-25)