용군주 아타르카 {5}{R}{G}

전설적 생물 — 장로 용

비행, 돌진

용군주 아타르카가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 상대가 조종하는 생물과 플레인즈워커 중에서 원하는 수만큼을 목표로 정한다. 용군주 아타르카는 목표들에게 피해 5점을 당신이 나눈 대로 입힌다.

8/8

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 용군주 아타르카:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets the ability has and how the damage is divided as you put the ability on the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2015-02-25)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as the ability tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies but no damage is dealt to the illegal targets. If all targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2015-02-25)