龍王アタルカ {5}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルダー・ドラゴン

飛行、トランプル

龍王アタルカが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールする、クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーを望む数対象とする。龍王アタルカはそれらに5点のダメージをあなたの望むように分割して与える。

8/8

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龍王アタルカ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets the ability has and how the damage is divided as you put the ability on the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2015-02-25)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as the ability tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies but no damage is dealt to the illegal targets. If all targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2015-02-25)