龙王安塔卡 {5}{R}{G}

传奇生物~长老/龙

飞行,践踏

当龙王安塔卡进战场时,它对任意数量目标由对手操控的生物和/或鹏洛客造成共5点伤害,你可以任意分配。

8/8

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龙王安塔卡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets the ability has and how the damage is divided as you put the ability on the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2015-02-25)
  • If some of the targets are illegal targets as the ability tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies but no damage is dealt to the illegal targets. If all targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2015-02-25)