Суррак, Созыватель Охоты {2}{G}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Воин

Внушительность — В начале боя во время вашего хода, если сумма значений силы существ под вашим контролем равна 8 или больше, целевое существо под вашим контролем получает Ускорение до конца хода.

«Высочайшая честь — поднести пищу Атарке».

5/4

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Суррак, Созыватель Охоты:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7. (2015-02-25)
  • Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control. (2015-02-25)
  • Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect. (2015-02-25)