사냥 대장 서락 {2}{G}{G}

전설적 생물 — 인간 전사

강대 — 당신의 턴 전투 시작에, 당신이 조종하는 생물들의 공격력 총합이 8 이상이라면, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다.

“아타르카님에게 식사를 대접하는 것만한 영광이 또 있으랴?”

5/4

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사냥 대장 서락:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7. (2015-02-25)
  • Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control. (2015-02-25)
  • Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect. (2015-02-25)