狩猟の統率者、スーラク {2}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

圧倒 ― あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーのパワーの合計が8以上である場合、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

「最高の栄誉とは、アタルカ様に食料を提供できることだ。」

5/4

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狩猟の統率者、スーラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7. (2015-02-25)
  • Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control. (2015-02-25)
  • Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect. (2015-02-25)