Enlazahechizo {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

Estampa Cuando el Enlazahechizo entre en juego, puedes remover del juego una carta de instantáneo de tu mano.

Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes copiar la carta de instantáneo estampada y jugar la copia sin pagar su coste de maná.

Equipar {4}.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Notes and Rules Information for Enlazahechizo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spellbinder’s second ability allows you to create a copy of the imprinted instant card in the Exile zone (that’s where the imprinted instant card is) and then cast it without paying its mana cost. (2004-12-01)
  • You don’t pay the spell’s mana cost. If the spell has X in its mana cost, X is 0. You do pay any additional costs for that spell. You can’t use any alternative costs. (2004-12-01)
  • If the copied card is a split card, you choose which one side of it to cast, but you can’t cast both sides. You can choose the other side later in the game, though. (2004-12-01)
  • Spellbinder imprints a card only once, when it enters the battlefield. Attaching Spellbinder to a creature doesn’t trigger its enters-the-battlefield ability. (2004-12-01)
  • The creation of the copy and then the casting of the copy are both optional. (2005-03-01)