Spruchbinder {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Einprägen Wenn der Spruchbinder ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Spontanzauberkarte, die kein Land ist, aus deiner Hand ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen.

Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du die eingeprägte Spontanzauberkarte kopieren und die Kopie spielen, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.

Ausrüsten {4}

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spruchbinder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spellbinder’s second ability allows you to create a copy of the imprinted instant card in the Exile zone (that’s where the imprinted instant card is) and then cast it without paying its mana cost. (2004-12-01)
  • You don’t pay the spell’s mana cost. If the spell has X in its mana cost, X is 0. You do pay any additional costs for that spell. You can’t use any alternative costs. (2004-12-01)
  • If the copied card is a split card, you choose which one side of it to cast, but you can’t cast both sides. You can choose the other side later in the game, though. (2004-12-01)
  • Spellbinder imprints a card only once, when it enters the battlefield. Attaching Spellbinder to a creature doesn’t trigger its enters-the-battlefield ability. (2004-12-01)
  • The creation of the copy and then the casting of the copy are both optional. (2005-03-01)