Juggernaut {4}

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut

Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.

Juggernaut can’t be blocked by Walls.

The goblins built it far larger than the cave opening, but to their glee, it smashed into the mountainside, ripping itself a new exit.

5/3

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut:
  • If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-04-27)