Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.
Juggernaut can’t be blocked by Walls.
Built with neither a way to steer nor a way to stop, the juggernauts were simply aimed at an enemy’s best defenses and told to charge.
Illustrated by Arnie Swekel
- Not Legal
- 1v1 Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut:
- If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-04-27)