Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.
Juggernaut can’t be blocked by Walls.
We had taken refuge in a small cave, thinking the entrance was too narrow for it to follow. To our horror, its gigantic head smashed into the mountainside, ripping itself a new entrance.
Illustrated by Dan Frazier
Not Legal This version of this card has square edges and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.
|Faces, Tokens, & Other Parts|
|Juggernaut Peddler, YDMU #23|
|Juggernaut, CEI #256|
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut:
- If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under your control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2022-12-08)