悪魔の角 {2}

アーティファクト

いずれかのプレイヤーが黒の呪文をプレイするたび、あなたは1点のライフを得てもよい。

その曲がり様は、生と死の絡み合いを模している。

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪魔の角:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a black spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a black spell, Demon’s Horn’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Demon’s Horn’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)