Dämonenhorn {2}

Artefakt

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen schwarzen Zauberspruch spielt, kannst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazuerhalten.

Seine Biegungen verspotten die Kurven von Leben und Tod.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dämonenhorn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a black spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a black spell, Demon’s Horn’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Demon’s Horn’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)