Corno del Demone {2}

Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore gioca una magia nera, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

La sua foggia imita gli intrecci di vita e morte.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corno del Demone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a black spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a black spell, Demon’s Horn’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Demon’s Horn’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)