辛格氏血脉卡札罗夫 {5}{B}{B}

传奇生物 ~吸血鬼

飞行

每当一个由对手操控的生物受到伤害时,在辛格氏血脉卡札罗夫上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

{3}{R}:卡札罗夫对目标生物造成2点伤害。

4/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 辛格氏血脉卡札罗夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kazarov is dealt damage at the same time that a creature an opponent controls is dealt damage, Kazarov must survive the damage to get a +1/+1 counter. (2018-04-27)
  • Kazarov’s triggered ability triggers once for each creature dealt damage at one time. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature is dealt an amount of damage “for each” of something, that damage is dealt as one event and Kazarov’s triggered ability triggers only once. (2018-04-27)