Kazarov, Purosangue Sengir {5}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Vampiro

Volare

Ogniqualvolta viene inflitto danno a una creatura controllata da un avversario, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su Kazarov, Purosangue Sengir.

{3}{R}: Kazarov infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

4/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kazarov, Purosangue Sengir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kazarov is dealt damage at the same time that a creature an opponent controls is dealt damage, Kazarov must survive the damage to get a +1/+1 counter. (2018-04-27)
  • Kazarov’s triggered ability triggers once for each creature dealt damage at one time. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature is dealt an amount of damage “for each” of something, that damage is dealt as one event and Kazarov’s triggered ability triggers only once. (2018-04-27)