셍기르가의 순혈, 카자로브 {5}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 흡혈귀

비행

상대가 조종하는 생물이 피해를 입을 때마다, 셍기르가의 순혈, 카자로브에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{3}{R}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 카자로브는 그 생물에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

4/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 셍기르가의 순혈, 카자로브:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kazarov is dealt damage at the same time that a creature an opponent controls is dealt damage, Kazarov must survive the damage to get a +1/+1 counter. (2018-04-27)
  • Kazarov’s triggered ability triggers once for each creature dealt damage at one time. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature is dealt an amount of damage “for each” of something, that damage is dealt as one event and Kazarov’s triggered ability triggers only once. (2018-04-27)