ウェザーライトへの乗艦 {1}{W}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを5枚見る。あなたはその中から歴史的なカード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

新時代の新しい顔ぶれ。

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウェザーライトへの乗艦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)