Imbarcarsi sulla Cavalcavento {1}{W}

Stregoneria

Guarda le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta storica scelta tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale. (Artefatti, carte leggendarie e Saghe sono carte storiche.)

Una nuova adunanza per una nuova era.

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Imbarcarsi sulla Cavalcavento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)