重登晴空號 {1}{W}

巫術

檢視你牌庫頂的五張牌。你可以展示其中的一張史跡牌,並將它置於你手上。將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。(神器、傳奇和傳紀是史跡。)

為嶄新時代重新集結。

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 重登晴空號:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)