浪人梅泽哲子 {1}{U}

传奇生物 ~人类/浪客

由你操控且力量或防御力等于或小于1的生物不能被阻挡。

「俊郎先祖曾说,『生命是一连串的选择,每次都只有糟与更糟可选。』我最擅长选『糟』。」

1/3

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 浪人梅泽哲子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature you control has been blocked, changing its power to 1 or less won’t cause it to become unblocked. Changing its toughness to 1 won’t cause it to become unblocked, and changing its toughness to less than 1 will cause it to die. (2018-04-27)