逃亡者、梅澤哲子 {1}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

あなたがコントロールしていてパワーかタフネスが1以下であるクリーチャーはブロックされない。

「ご先祖様の梅澤俊郎は『人生はひどい事と更にひどい事の選択の繰り返し』と言っていたそうね。私は最高の『ひどい事』を選択する名人なのよ。」

1/3

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逃亡者、梅澤哲子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature you control has been blocked, changing its power to 1 or less won’t cause it to become unblocked. Changing its toughness to 1 won’t cause it to become unblocked, and changing its toughness to less than 1 will cause it to die. (2018-04-27)