수배범, 우메자와 테츠코 {1}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 도적

당신이 조종하는 공격력 또는 방어력이 1 이하인 생물은 방어될 수 없다.

“내 선조이신 토시로께서는 ‘삶이란 나쁜 것과 더 나쁜 것 중에 하나를 고르는 선택의 연속이다.'라고 하셨지. 나는 나쁜 쪽을 고르는 데 일가견이 있고.”

1/3

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 수배범, 우메자와 테츠코:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature you control has been blocked, changing its power to 1 or less won’t cause it to become unblocked. Changing its toughness to 1 won’t cause it to become unblocked, and changing its toughness to less than 1 will cause it to die. (2018-04-27)