Stab des Hexenmeisters {1}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur hat „{T}: Diese Kreatur fügt einem Spieler oder Planeswalker deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Falls diese Kreatur ein Zauberer ist, fügt sie dem Spieler oder Planeswalker stattdessen 2 Schadenspunkte zu.“

Ausrüsten {3}

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stab des Hexenmeisters:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the equipped creature is a Wizard is checked only as the ability resolves. If that creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information to determine if it was a Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • The equipped creature, not Sorcerer’s Wand, is the source of the damage-dealing ability and of the damage dealt. (2018-04-27)