呪術師のワンド {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは「{T}:プレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。このクリーチャーはそれに1点のダメージを与える。このクリーチャーがウィザードであるなら、代わりに、これはそのプレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに2点のダメージを与える。」を持つ。

装備{3}

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪術師のワンド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the equipped creature is a Wizard is checked only as the ability resolves. If that creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information to determine if it was a Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • The equipped creature, not Sorcerer’s Wand, is the source of the damage-dealing ability and of the damage dealt. (2018-04-27)