聖域堅盾 {2}

神器 ~武具

如果某來源將對佩帶此武具的生物造成傷害,則防止該傷害中的2點。

佩帶{1}

賓納里亞的璃釉當中混有時縫年代的鹽砂並受魔法保護,能夠化解來襲之勢。

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖域堅盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources would deal damage to the equipped creature at once (for example, several blocking creatures), 2 damage from each of those sources is prevented. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature is equipped with two Shields of the Realm, 4 damage will be prevented. Three Shields of the Realm will prevent 6 damage, and so on. (2018-04-27)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the controller of the permanent being dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply those effects. (2018-04-27)