Escudo do Reino {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

Se uma fonte causaria dano à criatura equipada, previna 2 pontos daquele dano.

Equipar {1}

A placa vítrea de Benália é tingida com sais da Era da Fenda e encantada para defletir golpes.

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo do Reino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources would deal damage to the equipped creature at once (for example, several blocking creatures), 2 damage from each of those sources is prevented. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature is equipped with two Shields of the Realm, 4 damage will be prevented. Three Shields of the Realm will prevent 6 damage, and so on. (2018-04-27)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the controller of the permanent being dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply those effects. (2018-04-27)