圣域坚盾 {2}

神器 ~武具

如果某来源将对佩带此武具的生物造成伤害,则防止该伤害中的2点。

佩带{1}

宾纳里亚的璃釉当中混有时缝年代的盐砂并受魔法保护,能够化解来袭之势。

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圣域坚盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources would deal damage to the equipped creature at once (for example, several blocking creatures), 2 damage from each of those sources is prevented. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature is equipped with two Shields of the Realm, 4 damage will be prevented. Three Shields of the Realm will prevent 6 damage, and so on. (2018-04-27)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the controller of the permanent being dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply those effects. (2018-04-27)