パワーストーンの破片 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}:あなたがコントロールしていて「パワーストーンの破片」という名前のアーティファクト1つにつき{C}を加える。

「パワーストーンを通る光は永遠性によって屈折し次元のエネルギーによって色が変わる。ウルザの目にはこの世界はどう見えていたのだろうか?」 ――テフェリー

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for パワーストーンの破片:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Powerstone Shard’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2018-04-27)