Kraftsteinscherbe {3}

Artefakt

{T}: Erzeuge {C} für jedes Artefakt namens Kraftsteinscherbe, das du kontrollierst.

„Licht, das einen Kraftstein passiert, wird von der Ewigkeit neu fragmentiert und durch Weltenenergie eingefärbt. Ich frage mich, wie die Welt durch Urzas Augen ausgesehen haben mag?“ —Teferi

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kraftsteinscherbe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Powerstone Shard’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2018-04-27)