先祖の刃 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+3/+0の修整を受けるとともに警戒とトランプルを持つ。

装備しているクリーチャーが死亡するたび、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、先祖の刃をそれにつける。

装備{3}

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 先祖の刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there’s no target for the triggered ability of Forebear’s Blade, or if the ability’s target becomes illegal, Forebear’s Blade remains on the battlefield unattached. (2018-04-27)