Klinge des Vorfahren {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +3/+0, hat Wachsamkeit und verursacht Trampelschaden.

Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur stirbt, lege die Klinge des Vorfahren an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst.

Ausrüsten {3}

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Klinge des Vorfahren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there’s no target for the triggered ability of Forebear’s Blade, or if the ability’s target becomes illegal, Forebear’s Blade remains on the battlefield unattached. (2018-04-27)