再鍛の黒き剣 {2}

伝説のアーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールしている土地1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

伝説のクリーチャーに装備{3}

装備{7}

あるエルダー・ドラゴンの血を流したこともある。ギデオンが振るえば、もう1頭になるかもしれない。

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 再鍛の黒き剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Equip [quality] creature” is a variant of the equip keyword. “Equip [quality] creature [cost]” means “[Cost]: Attach this Equipment to target [quality] creature you control. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.” (2018-04-27)
  • Whether the target creature is legendary is checked only as Blackblade Reforged’s first equip ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes nonlegendary later, Blackblade Reforged remains attached to it. (2018-04-27)