Schwarzklinge, neu geschmiedet {2}

Legendäres Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+1 für jedes Land, das du kontrollierst.

Ausrüsten einer legendären Kreatur {3}

Ausrüsten {7}

Sie vergoss einst das Blut eines Drachenältesten. Vielleicht wird sie dies in Gideons Händen erneut tun.

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schwarzklinge, neu geschmiedet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Equip [quality] creature” is a variant of the equip keyword. “Equip [quality] creature [cost]” means “[Cost]: Attach this Equipment to target [quality] creature you control. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.” (2018-04-27)
  • Whether the target creature is legendary is checked only as Blackblade Reforged’s first equip ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes nonlegendary later, Blackblade Reforged remains attached to it. (2018-04-27)