테페리의 맹세 {3}{W}{U}

전설적 부여마법

테페리의 맹세가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 추방한다. 다음 종료단 시작에 그 지속물을 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

당신은 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커의 충성 능력을 한 턴에 한 번이 아닌 두 번씩 활성화할 수 있다.

“길 잃고 잊혀진 자들을 위해, 계속 수호하겠네.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 테페리의 맹세:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it ceases to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-04-27)
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step even if Oath of Teferi is no longer on the battlefield at that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the exiled card is an Aura, that card’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it returns to the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • For Oath of Teferi’s second ability, you may activate the same ability of a planeswalker twice, or you may activate two different abilities of that planeswalker. (2018-04-27)
  • If you somehow control more than one Oath of Teferi, you won’t be able to activate abilities of planeswalkers you control more than twice in one turn. (2018-04-27)