Клятва Тефери {3}{W}{U}

Легендарные Чары

Когда Клятва Тефери выходит на поле битвы, изгоните другой целевой перманент под вашим контролем. Верните его на поле битвы под контролем его владельца в начале следующего заключительного шага.

Вы можете активировать способности верности planeswalker-ов под вашим контролем дважды в каждом ходу, а не один раз.

«Ради забытых и потерянных — я буду нести стражу».

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Notes and Rules Information for Клятва Тефери:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it ceases to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-04-27)
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step even if Oath of Teferi is no longer on the battlefield at that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the exiled card is an Aura, that card’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it returns to the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • For Oath of Teferi’s second ability, you may activate the same ability of a planeswalker twice, or you may activate two different abilities of that planeswalker. (2018-04-27)
  • If you somehow control more than one Oath of Teferi, you won’t be able to activate abilities of planeswalkers you control more than twice in one turn. (2018-04-27)