Serment de Téfeiri {3}{W}{U}

Enchantement légendaire

Quand le Serment de Téfeiri arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez un autre permanent ciblé que vous contrôlez. Renvoyez-le sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

Vous pouvez activer les capacités de loyauté des planeswalkers que vous contrôlez deux fois par tour à la place d'une fois.

« Pour ce qui a été perdu et oublié, je me ferai sentinelle. »

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serment de Téfeiri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it ceases to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-04-27)
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step even if Oath of Teferi is no longer on the battlefield at that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the exiled card is an Aura, that card’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it returns to the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • For Oath of Teferi’s second ability, you may activate the same ability of a planeswalker twice, or you may activate two different abilities of that planeswalker. (2018-04-27)
  • If you somehow control more than one Oath of Teferi, you won’t be able to activate abilities of planeswalkers you control more than twice in one turn. (2018-04-27)