불꽃화살, 할라르 {1}{R}{G}

전설적 생물 — 엘프 궁수

돌진

당신이 주문을 발동할 때마다, 그 주문의 키커 비용이 지불되었다면, 불꽃화살, 할라르에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 할라르는 각 상대에게 할라르에 올려진 +1/+1 카운터의 수만큼 피해를 입힌다.

3/3

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃화살, 할라르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hallar’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)
  • If Hallar leaves the battlefield after its last ability has triggered but before it resolves, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything as the ability resolves, but you do use the number of +1/+1 counters that were on Hallar before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals to each opponent. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hallar’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life for each +1/+1 counter on it. (2018-04-27)