Hallar das Flechas de Fogo {1}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Elfo Arqueiro

Atropelar

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica, se ela foi reforçada, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Hallar das Flechas de Fogo. Em seguida, Hallar causa uma quantidade de dano igual ao número de seus marcadores +1/+1 a cada oponente.

3/3

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hallar das Flechas de Fogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hallar’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)
  • If Hallar leaves the battlefield after its last ability has triggered but before it resolves, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything as the ability resolves, but you do use the number of +1/+1 counters that were on Hallar before it left the battlefield to determine how much damage it deals to each opponent. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hallar’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life for each +1/+1 counter on it. (2018-04-27)