ウィンドグレイスの騎士、アルイェール {2}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・騎士

警戒

{2}{W}, {T}:警戒を持つ白の2/2の騎士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{B}, {T}, あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態の騎士X体をタップする:パワーがX以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

4/4

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウィンドグレイスの騎士、アルイェール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tapping Aryel to activate either of its abilities while it’s attacking doesn’t remove it from combat. (2018-04-27)
  • You can tap any untapped Knights you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Aryel’s last ability. However, you must have controlled Aryel continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn in order to use either of its activated abilities. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re activating Aryel’s last ability, no player may take other actions until the ability’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to make the value of X invalid by removing or tapping your Knights. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than X as Aryel’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You can’t tap extra Knights once the ability has been activated. (2018-04-27)