新綠使者 {5}{G}{G}{G}

生物 ~元素

在每個維持開始時,派出一個1/1綠色腐生物衍生生物。

樹蔭一抖。寧靜打破。樹屑移位,一個生物自花叢中破土而出。

7/7

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 新綠使者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)
  • Verdant Force’s ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just each of your upkeeps. (2018-04-27)