신록의 힘 {5}{G}{G}{G}

생물 — 정령

각 유지단 시작에, 1/1 녹색 묘목 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

나무그늘이 몸서리쳤다. 고요함은 깨어졌다. 표피는 부스러져 흩어졌고, 꽃과 양치식물들로부터 형체가 드러났다.

7/7

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신록의 힘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Verdant Force’s ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just each of your upkeeps. (2018-04-27)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)