新绿使者 {5}{G}{G}{G}

生物 ~元素

在每个维持开始时,派出一个1/1绿色腐生物衍生生物。

树荫一抖。宁静打破。树屑移位,一个生物自花丛中破土而出。

7/7

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 新绿使者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Verdant Force’s ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just each of your upkeeps. (2018-04-27)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)