Мултани, Аватара Явимайи {4}{G}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Элементаль Аватара

Захват, Пробивной удар

Мултани, Аватара Явимайи получает +1/+1 за каждую землю под вашим контролем и каждую карту земли на вашем кладбище.

{1}{G}, верните две земли под вашим контролем в руки их владельцев: верните Мултани из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мултани, Аватара Явимайи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way. (2018-04-27)