Multani, Yavimayas Avatar {4}{G}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Avatar

Reichweite, verursacht Trampelschaden

Multani, Yavimayas Avatar, erhält +1/+1 für jedes Land, das du kontrollierst, und jede Länderkarte in deinem Friedhof.

{1}{G}, bringe zwei Länder, die du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück: Bringe Multani aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Multani, Yavimayas Avatar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way. (2018-04-27)