ヤヴィマヤの化身、ムルタニ {4}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エレメンタル・アバター

到達、トランプル

ヤヴィマヤの化身、ムルタニは、あなたがコントロールしている土地1つとあなたの墓地にある土地・カード1枚につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{1}{G}, あなたがコントロールしている土地2つをオーナーの手札に戻す:あなたの墓地からヤヴィマヤの化身、ムルタニをあなたの手札に戻す。

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヤヴィマヤの化身、ムルタニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way. (2018-04-27)